Access Keys:

Monastery National School, Ardee, Co. Louth

MNS Environmental Committee Members 2021-2022


1st Class: Elliot Wiebenga & Conor Keeley

2nd Class: Cillian Woods & Jack Dardis

3rd Class: Seán McCormack & Jamie Carrie

4th Class: Dylan Giggins & Sachin Chanda

5th Class: Senan Keely & Seán Reilly

6th Class: Evan Dunne & Liam McGahon

25th Jun 2023
We harvested our broccoli last week. The boys were amazed at how the tiny seeds we...
20th Apr 2023
The 6th classes took on the task of making our school area a cleaner environment....
8th Mar 2023
Our Green Schools Committee came together today to take part in our annual Spring...